Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Hunter Wyant

State Farm® Insurance Agent Hunter Wyant

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (17 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

narina sayadova

January 30, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great experience! They are very knowledgeable and make the process very pleasant and quick! Elina is great to work with, she guided me through the process and answered all of my questions. I am happy to have enrolled with their office!"

Andrew Eo

November 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great experience as always. Stewart is concise and to the point, not to mention very kind as I was going through the stressful process of claiming my incident. Thank you Stewart!"

abdus n

August 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Robert Penny was extremely helpful to me throughout this entire process. He was very responsive, explained everything in clear detail, and took the time when I didn't understand things. He's great with UVA students, and I can't recommend him enough. As someone who is transitioning to bearing more responsibility, it was important I find an agent who put in effort to explain the basics to me -- so I commend Robert for his patience. He's the best!"

Erin D

August 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"I moved to VA and had to transfer my policy. Robert Penny was so helpful walking me through the steps and also making sure I received the best out of my policy."

Nina Sherriff

July 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Robert Penny called me last week to go over my policy and he went through every little detail and got me to learn a little better of what I am covered and gave me some suggestions to improve my policy for just a couple bucks. Robert was very kind and helpful and I highly recommend getting a car insurance through State Farm from this agent!"

Erin Penny

May 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"One of the best insurance experiences I have had. Everyone in this office treats you with respect and makes it easy to understand what you are paying for and why it is important"

Dean Leiby

January 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"When I called to pay on my policy I talked to Kati and had a nice conversation. She was very polite and very helpful. I thought it was very nice how she was concerned how I was doing after my wife passed."

Jason Mcdaniel

January 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kati was Very professional and kind got what I needed and mailed me in a hurry will definitely be keeping my business here"

Aida Hajric

December 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Strongly recommend"

eighth phase

April 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"I didn’t want to deal with the hassle of switching over my insurance, but Kiely made it so easy that I regret not switching sooner! She was great to talk to; I’ll definitely be coming back to her for any of my insurance needs."

Taylor Watkins

April 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"While I did not choose to go with insurance through State Farm due to a better rate elsewhere I will say I had a spectacular experience with Karina. She was very informative, kind, and efficient in her services."

Alexis Stargell

April 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Kiely was such a big help with figuring out what coverage I needed for auto insurance. She was so kind and patient with me, and answered any questions I had. I strongly recommend this office!"

Cesar Rios

August 28, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great service. Will Ingle gave me an excellent service and very helpful giving me and excellent price on my car insurance. He save me money and way better coverage that my other insurance company (esurance)"

Johnna Johnson

August 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"Hunter and his assistant Karina were both excellent! They answered all of my questions ( and I had many) And really took the time to explain about the coverage I was receiving. Highly recommend!"

FEMMEBOT MO

January 9, 2019

5  out of  5
"Ask for Barbara Paredes!!! She speaks English and Spanish and will be there to answer any questions about insurance needs."