Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Michael Reed

Michael Reed

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Reed
"I was shopping for auto and rental insurance, a process I typically dislike, when I encountered Elina Dennis. Elina was incredibly knowledgeable, professional, and asked all the right questions. After several days of shopping around, I decided I felt so comfortable and secure in my time with Elina, I couldn't think of trusting anyone else with my policies. For once buying insurance was a really pleasant experience! I look forward to working with this company."
Profile photo of Junieshia Curlin

Junieshia Curlin

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Junieshia Curlin
"Elina is great (5 stars)!!! I’m glad I had the pleasure of speaking with her today. Elina helped me save money. The customer service was excellent. I really appreciate the service, knowledge and help that I received today !"
Profile photo of Silver Swanson

Silver Swanson

February 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Silver Swanson
"Great experience! Really listened to my needs and didn't try to give me thing I didn't want! It was a hassle free experience. Very knowledgeable and friendly ☺️"
Profile photo of Taylor Sullivan

Taylor Sullivan

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Sullivan
"Michelle was a joy to talk to and handled everything so professionally. She went over everything with myself & my husband throughly & just made the process so simple! On top of it all she was kind & thoughtful during the whole conversation. I can’t say enough good things about her & State Farm!"
Profile photo of Kenneth Rigsby

Kenneth Rigsby

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kenneth Rigsby
"Elina was very nice and helpful I would recommend her as an agent to deal with"
Profile photo of Vincent Kennedy

Vincent Kennedy

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vincent Kennedy
"Great service"
Profile photo of PAMELA McDonald

PAMELA McDonald

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by PAMELA McDonald
"What a great Experience 🤩 very knowledgeable. So much more than just Auto. Looking forward to a long relationship with this team @ Statefarm"
Profile photo of Justina Hyde

Justina Hyde

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Justina Hyde
"Got our auto and renters insurance through Michelle, she was very nice and helpful. Explained everything little detail and ensured we got the best rate. Thanks Michelle."
Profile photo of Matt Hickmann

Matt Hickmann

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Hickmann
"Elina helped me out. She was very knowledgeable, professional and friendly. Made it a very simple process to getting my renters insurance."
Profile photo of Brittney Powell

Brittney Powell

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brittney Powell
"Elina helped me start not only an insurance policy but she was able to sign me up for life insurance which is something I needed. She was so helpful, professional and gave me some great advice. Great customer service will make me spend my money every time. Thank you for all of your help."
Profile photo of thomas cummings

thomas cummings

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by thomas cummings
"Jodi Alger assisted me with great professionalism she's a credit to your agency."
Profile photo of Sandie Duke

Sandie Duke

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sandie Duke
"Michelle was kind and very helpful in helping me get better insurance. I will definitely refer everyone I know to her"
Profile photo of Heather Davis

Heather Davis

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Davis
"Michelle calling me to offer me a quote that morning was truly a God appointment. Just the night before, I was shopping for quotes and was getting 3,4,5,6 and $700 monthly rates!! Ridiculous…. She worked my vehicle coverage the way I needed it and got me renters ins as well as a life insurance policy all for well under what was I was currently paying. It was $280 for 3 older model vehicles so I was panicked thinking about the hike of insuring a 2021 car but she helped me so much more than she’ll know! Michelle was such a blessing to work with too! She figured all the discounts that we qualified for and even called my current insurance companies with me to make the transition seamless so there’ll be no lapse in coverage."
Profile photo of Md Shadikul Bari

Md Shadikul Bari

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Md Shadikul Bari
"It’s a great deal for car insurance and their customers service is excellent."
Profile photo of Hannah’s In The Crowd

Hannah’s In The Crowd

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah’s In The Crowd
"Elina was the best!"
Profile photo of Sara Cochran

Sara Cochran

December 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sara Cochran
"Michelle has been knowledgeable, friendly and helpful! Who knew finding a new insurance could be such a positive experience?!"
Profile photo of Teresa

Teresa

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa
"Elina was wonderful! Very responsive and she had a high level of understanding about our homeowner policy needs after moving to VA. Great experience overall! Thank you Elina!"
Profile photo of Nicolette Bernardes

Nicolette Bernardes

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicolette Bernardes
"My whole experience thus far has been amazing. Elina not only took the time and answered all of my questions, she got our policies in place that were needed, and has consistently followed through and followed up as this process unfolds. After many less than pleasant encounters with other agencies and agents, my interaction with her has been a breath of fresh air. Thank you Elina and Hunter Wyant State Farm!"
Profile photo of Kimberly White

Kimberly White

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly White
"Michelle was so knowledgeable and friendly!! She walked me through the process to make the transition as easy as possible! I highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Aaron Brittain

Aaron Brittain

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Brittain
"Was contacted by them after reaching out for auto quote information. Had a wonderful conversation with Elina, who was friendly and answered all my questions. After offering me a really competitive rate, she even stayed on the phone with me while we called my old insurance company to cancel my old plan (who wasn't able to get anywhere close to a price match!) She also said she would look into general liability insurance for my new business. Reccomed giving them a call if you're in the market- they'll help you out!"
Profile photo of Jesse Booth

Jesse Booth

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jesse Booth
"Just rebid a business portfolio - Great insurance company to work with!"
Profile photo of Susan Pinckard

Susan Pinckard

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Pinckard
"I am extremely pleased with Hunter Wyatt State Farm. Michelle Perry was very professional and knowledgeable. Michelle made the process of transferring my insurance extremely smooth. She stepped through each line of coverage answering all questions I had. A great experience!"
Profile photo of Andrew V

Andrew V

September 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew V
"Good experience! It was easy getting the information I needed"
Profile photo of John Griffin

John Griffin

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Griffin
"Elina Dennis was very professional, she helped me to save money I wish I had more people in the work world like her once again Thank you Elina."
Profile photo of Michael Friedman

Michael Friedman

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Friedman
"Not only are Michelle and team beyond nice, their knowledge and patience to walk through all of the options available is refreshing. A complete package without doubt. And to top it all off, I never once felt like I was being "sold". Just a wonderful experience all around."